You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cowboys Head Coach Paul Green has named his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks this Monday night at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

After defeating the Newcastle Knights 46-16 last weekend at 1800 Smiles Stadium, the Sharks will face stiff opposition in the reigning Premiers. 

NRL Team List: Sharks v Cowboys
Round 14, Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off 7:00pm (AEST)

1. Lachlan Coote

2. Kyle Feldt

3. Justin O'Neill

4. Kane Linnett

5. Antonio Winterstein

6. Michael Morgan

7. Jonathan Thurston

8. Matthew Scott

9. Jake Granville

10. James Tamou

11. Gavin Cooper

12. Ethan Lowe 

13. Jason Taumalolo


14. Rory Kostjaysan

15. John Asiata

16. Scott Bolton

17. Ben Hannant

Pre-purchased your tickets TODAY and don't miss out when we host the reigining NRL Premiers this Monday night! Purchase them here.