You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17-men to take to the field versus the Sea Eagles.

As per the match-day programme, The Sharks will take to the field 1-through-17, although Sam Tagataese may revert to the bench in place of Jayson Bukuya to syart the match.

For Manly, Brett Stewart will be a late inclusion and is expected to take his place at fullback, with Matt Wright facing a likely move to the centres, and Tom Trbojevic to start on the right wing.

Stay tuned to the Official Sharks Twitter @Cronulla_Sharks for the final make-up of the side, closer to kick off.

NRL TEAM LIST – Round 11
Sharks v Sea Eagles
Saturday, May 21
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 7.30pm

1 - Ben Barba
2 - Sosaia Feki
3 - Jack Bird
4 - Gerard Beale
5 - Valentine Holmes
6 - James Maloney
7 - Chad Townsend
8 - Andrew Fifita
9 - Michael Ennis
10 - Sam Tagataese
11 - Luke Lewis
12 - Wade Graham
13 - Paul Gallen


14 - Ricky Leutele
15 - Chris Heighington
16 - Jayson Bukuya 
17 - Joseph Paulo

The Sharks will tonight play in the 2016 Members Jersey, with the match-worn items to be auctioned off online at the Sharks store. Secure your piece of Sharks history HERE.

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners