You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final side to take on the Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium this afternoon. 

As in recent weeks, Matt Prior will start the match in the no.16 jersey with Sam Tagataese to take to the bench in no.10. 

The rest of the team will be as named in Tuesday's team list. 

NRL TEAM LIST – Round 10
Sharks v Knights 
Sunday, May 15
Hunter Stadium
Kick-off 2.00pm

1 Ben Barba
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Gerard Beale
5 Valentine Holmes
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Michael Ennis
16 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen


10 Sam Tagataese
14 Ricky Leutele
15 Chris Heighington
17 Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners