You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Newcastle Knights Coach Nathan Brown has named his squad to take on the Sharks at the Hunter Stadium this Sunday.

The Knights, coming off a last-start thumping at the hands of the Roosters, will be out to atone in front of their home crowd at the weekend.

Sharks fans looking to make the trip to Newcastle with ease can do so by registering to travel on the Club's supporter bus HERE.

NRL TEAM LIST – Round 10
Sharks v Knights 
Sunday, May 15
Hunter Stadium
Kick-off 2.00pm

1. Dane Gagai

2. Nathan Ross

3. Sione Mata'utia

4. Pat MAta'utia

5. Akuila Uate

6. Brock LAmb

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Sam Mataora

9. Danny Levi

10. Daniel Saifiti

11. Tariq Sims

12. Jacob Saifiti

13. Jeremy Smith 




14. Tyler Randall 

15. Korbin Sims

16. Jack Stockwell

17. Micky Paea

18. Pauli Pauli 

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners