You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks Coach Shane Flanagan has named his side to take to the field versus the Broncos at a tick after 4:00pm this afternoon.

In a selection not seen thus far in 2016, Gerard Beale has been promoted from the bench to the centres in a straight swap for Ricky Leutele.

Matt Prior also comes in to the run-on 13, with Sam Tagataese again to start from the bench as per recent weeks.

Sharks v Broncos 
Sunday, May 1
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 4.00pm

1 Ben Barba
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
14 Gerard Beale
5 Valentine Holmes
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Michael Ennis
16 Matt Prior
11 Jayson Bukuya
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen


4 Ricky Leutele
10 Sam Tagataese
15 Chris Heighington
17 Luke Lewis