You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Brisbane Broncos coach Wayne Bennett has named his side to take on the Sharks this Sunday at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

With hooker Andrew McCullough set for an extended stint on the sidelines, Bennett has named Kodi Nikorima at rake.

Adam Blair has also been named ahead of his appearance at the NRL judiciary on Wednesday night for a dangerous contact charge.

NRL Team List - Round 9 
Sharks v Broncos
Sunday, May 1
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off - 4.00pm

1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
3 Jack Reed
4 James Roberts
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
8 Josh McGuire
9 Kodi Nikorima
10 Adam Blair
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker (c)


14 Jarrod Wallace
15 Sam Thaiday
16 Jo Ofahengaue
17 Travis Waddell

Pre-purchase tickets to this Sunday's NRL blockbuster as the Sharks host the Broncos at Southern Cross Group Stadium! Click HERE to secure your seat.