You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The 17 men named by Shane Flanagan earlier in the week will take to GIO Stadium this afternoon, with minor adjustments made to the run-on side.

Matt Prior will again start the match in the no.15 jersey, with Sam Tagataese moving to the bench. 

Sharks v Raiders
Sunday, April 17
GIO Stadium
Kick-off – 2.00pm

1 - Ben Barba
2 - Sosaia Feki
3 - Jack Bird
4 - Ricky Leutele
5 - Valentine Holmes
6 - James Maloney
7 - Chad Townsend
8 - Andrew Fifita
9 - Michael Ennis
16 - Matt Prior
11 - Jayson Bukuya
12 - Wade Graham
13 - Paul Gallen


14 - Gerard Beale
10 - Sam Tagataese
15 - Chris Heighington
17 - Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners