You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 to run out on to Campbelltown Stadium this afternoon.

Returning from injury, Captain Paul Gallen will come off the bench with Jayson Bukuya set to start in his place.

Matt Prior will again see the opening minutes in jersey 16, with Sam Tagataese relegated to the interchange.

Wests Tigers will run out as per the match day programme.


Sharks v Wests Tigers
Saturday, April 2
Campbelltown Stadium
Kick-off – 5.30pm

1-              Ben Barba
2-              Sosaia Feki
3-              Jack Bird
4-              Ricky Leutele
5-              Valentine Holmes
6-              James Maloney
7-              Chad Townsend
8-              Andrew Fifita
9-              Michael Ennis
16-           Matt Prior
11-           Wade Graham
12-           Luke Lewis
14-           Jayson Bukuya



10-           Sam Tagataese

13-           Paul Gallen

15-           Chris Heighington

17-           Joseph Paulo 

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners