You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Following record-breaking victories in round one the Sharks SG Ball and Matthews Cup teams travel to Campbelltown on Saturday for matches against the Wests Magpies.

The Sharks racked up 82 points in a Matthews Cup win over South West Sydney Academy and 74 in an SG Ball triumph against the West Coast Pirates in sending a clear message to their competitors that both Cronulla teams are intent on mounting spirited defences of both Junior Rep titles.

This week however the Sharks come up against Magpies teams who are somewhat of an unknown commodity after the Wests boys sat out round one due to a bye.

Round two matches for the Junior Sharks are a part of a five-match roster scheduled for Campbelltown Stadium on Saturday, with NYC, NSW Cup and NRL trial games to follow.

The Matthews Cup kicks off proceedings with a 12 noon start time, followed by the SG Ball at 1.30pm.

The NYC trial is at 3.00pm, the NSW Cup at 5.00pm and the NRL fixture at 7.00pm.


Round 2
Matthews Cup Team List
Sharks v Wests Magpies
Saturday, February 20
Campbelltown Stadium
Kick-off - 12-noon

1.       Jonaiah Lualua
2.       Cameron O’Connor
3.       Bronson Xerri
4.       Declan Casey
5.       George Sukanaivalu
6.       Kai Broadhurst ©
7.       Angus Ernst
8.       Joshua Holt
9.       Isaac Longmuir
10.   Franklin Pele
11.   William Swann
12.   Adam Mortlock
13.   Andrew Thomson
14. Bailey Cantrill
15. Jackson Devine
16. Ky Smith
17. Logan Kepu
18. Saint Sakai
Coach: Glenn Brailey

Round 2
SG Ball Team List
Sharks v Wests Magpies
Saturday, February 20
Campbelltown Stadium
Kick-off – 1:30pm

1              Amo Lualua
2              Isaac Lumelume
3              Semisi Kioa
4              Dylan Xerri
5              Chris Tupou
6              Luke Metcalf
7              Kyle Flanagan ©
8              Donavan Briggs
9              Blayke Brailey
10           Fine Kula
11           Jaeman Salmon
12           Luke Kisaloff
13           Lachlan Smith
14           Luke Jurd
15           Kalani Pewhairangi-Charlie
16           James Roumanos
17           Soakimi Tuitavuki
18           Jackson Ferris
20           Dean Tatsis
Coach    Dave Howlett

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners