You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Cronulla Sharks have named their final team to take to the field against the Parramatta Eels at 3pm.

Shane Flanagan has called upon the services of Blake Ayshford, who will start from the bench in the place of Anthony Tupou. 

That being the only change, the Sharks will line up 1-to-13 with Matt Prior, Tinirau Arona and Jayson Bukuya joining Ayshford from the interchange.

Out of the Parramatta sheds, Tim Mannah has been cleared fit to play.

NRL Team List – Round 25
Sharks v Eels
Saturday, August 29
Pirtek Stadium
Kick-off – 3:00pm

1              Michael Gordon
2              Sosaia Feki
3              Gerard Beale
4              Ricky Leutele
5              Valentine Holmes
6              Jack Bird
7              Jeff Robson
8              Chris Heighington
9              Michael Ennis
10           Sam Tagataese
11           Luke Lewis
12           Wade Graham
13           Paul Gallen (c)

14           Matt Prior
16           Tinirau Arona
17           Jayson Bukuya
18           Blake Ayshford 

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners