You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Team List – round 22
Sharks v Warriors
Sunday, July 10
Mt Smart Stadium
Kick-off – 2.00pm (Sydney time – 4.00pm in Auckland)

1              Michael Gordon
2              Sosaia Feki
3              Jonathan Wright
4              Ricky Leutele
5              Valentine Holmes
6              Fa’amanu Brown
7              Jeff Robson
8              Andrew Fifita
9              Michael Lichaa
10           Sam Tagataese
11           Chris Heighington
12           Tupou Sopoaga
13           Paul Gallen (c)

14           Pat Politoni
15           Junior Roqica
16           Tinirau Arona
17           Matt Prior
18           Tim Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners