You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content



The Sharks v Knight clash is scheduled to kick off at 3.00pm at Remondis Stadium.

NRL Team List Round 18
Sharks v Knights
Sunday, July 13
Remondis Stadium
kickoff - 3.00pm

1          Michael Gordon
2          Sosaia Feki
3          Jonathan Wright
4          Ricky Leutele
5          Jacob Gagan
6          Fa’amanu Brown
7          Jeff Robson
8          Sam Tagataese
9          Michael Lichaa
10        Bryce Gibbs
11        Luke Lewis
12        Wade Graham
13        Paul Gallen (c)
14        Pat Politoni
15        Siosaia Vave
16        Tinirau Arona
17        Anthony Tupou
18        Tim Robinson
19        Tupou Sopoaga



Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners