You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The match is scheduled for a 7.40pm kickoff at Suncorp, with Channel 9 showing the game in NSW on delay, the telecast starting at around 9.30pm.

NRL Team List
Sharks v Broncos
Friday, June 27
Suncorp Stadium
Kickoff – 7.40pm

  1. Michael Gordon
  2. Sosaia Feki
  3. Jonathan Wright
  4. Ricky Leutele
  5. Jacob Gagan
  6. Todd Carney
  7. Jeff Robson
  8. Sam Tagataese
  9. Michael Lichaa
  10. Bryce Gibbs
  11. Luke Lewis
  12. Wade Graham
  13. Paul Gallen

14. Fa’amanu Brown
15. Tinirau Arona
16. Anthony Tupou
17. Siosaia Vave
22. Chris Heighington

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners