You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks NYC coach Dave Howlett has stuck solid with a team that last night included three 2014 SG Ball squad members for the match against the Tigers this Saturday.

The three youngsters, Jamayne Isaako, Connor Tracey and Jayden Brailey all acquitted themselves well in a narrow loss to the Eels, hence Howlett’s show of faith in giving them another shot at the under-20’s level this weekend.

The Sharks were at times their own worst enemies in a 38-34 loss to the Eels in a match they certainly could have won, however a 78th minute Parramatta try saw them leave disappointed and desperately in need of a win against the Tigers.

The NYC match will be the first of three to be played at Remondis Stadium on Saturday, with kickoff scheduled for 1.15pm.

Team List - NYC Round 10
Sharks v Tigers
Saturday, May 17
Remondis Stadium
Kickoff – 1.15pm

1          Valentine Holmes
2          Dallas Wells
3          Jamayne Isaako
4          Anthony Moraitis
5          Joshua Addo-Carr
6          Jaden Clarke
7          Connor Tracey
8          Chad McGill
9          Kurt Drysdale
10        Jake Goodwin
11        Jake Lawrence
12        Patrice Siolo
13        Winstone Asotasi        

14        Jayden Brailey
15        Sage Wilder
16        Alec Susino
17        Harrison Muller

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners