You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

A strengthened Sharks NSW Cup line up featuring NRL squad members Daniel Holdsworth, Matt Prior and new recruit Mark Mexico will look to return to the winners circle when they play Manly on Sunday.

The NSW Cup Sharks were well and truly off their game when soundly beaten last Saturday by the Warriors, with the inclusion of the more experienced players in their line up sure to give the team added confidence.

In addition to Holdsworth and Prior, the Sharks side will also feature Eric Grothe Jnr, Ben Roberts and highly rated youngsters Kurt Mann, Michael Lichaa and Storm centre Mahe Fonua.

The match against the Sea Eagles will be the second of three games between the Sharks and Manly on Sunday, with the NSW Cup scheduled to kick off at 12.45pm.

NSW Cup Team List
Round 6
Sharks v Sea Eagles
Sunday, April 13
Brokkvale Oval
Kickoff – 12.45pm

1          Kurt Mann
2          Jacob Gagan
3          Mahe Fonua
4          Travis Robinson
5          Eric Grothe Jnr
6          Ben Roberts
7          Daniel Holdsworth
8          Tim Robinson
9          Michael Lichaa
10        Mark Mexico
11        Junior Moors
12        Junior Roqica
13        Matt Prior        
14        Scott Sorensen
15        Josh Portlock
16        David Fifita
17        Sione Masima
19        Michael Morris
20        Pat Politoni
22        Penani Manumalealii

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners