You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

SHARKS Round 2 Team List
Sharks v Bulldogs
ANZ Stadium,
Monday, March 17, 7.00pm


1. Michael Gordon
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Blake Ayshford
4. Ricky Leutele
5. Jonathan Wright
6. Todd Carney
7. Daniel Holdsworth
8. Andrew Fifita
9. John Morris
10. Bryce Gibbs
11. Matt Prior
12. Wade Graham
13. Tinirau Arona

14. Isaac De Gois
15. Sam Tagataese
16. Tupou Sopoaga
17. Siosaia Vave
22. Chris Heighington

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners