You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Sharks have selected teams for NRL, NSW Cup and NYC trial matches to be played on Saturday at Remondis Stadium against the Wests Tigers.

Gates Open at 12noon
Junior Rep Round 2 Matches
Harold Matthews 12.15pm
S.G. Ball 1.45pm

Followed by Trials
NYC 3.30pm
NSW Cup 5.15pm
NRL 7.00PM

FREE for all ticketed Members, everybody else can purchase tickets at TICKETEK
Become a Member today and Save!

SHARKS NRL team list
1. Michael Gordon
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Jonathan Wright
4. Blake Ayshford
5. Eric Grothe Jnr
6. Daniel Holdsworth
7. Jeff Robson
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Isaac De Gois
10. Tim Robinson
11. Matt Prior
12. Sam Tagataese
13. Wade Graham
14. John Morris
15. Tupou Sopoaga
16. Nathan Stapleton
18. Siosaia Vave
21. Tinirau Arona

16. Nathan Gardner
2. Valentine Holmes
3. Ricky Leutele
18. Jacob Gagan
5. Dallas Wells
17. Pat Politoni
14. Jaden Clarke
8. Kurt Dillon
9. Michael Lichaa
10. David Fifita
11. Michael Morris
12. Junior Roqica
13. Scott Sorenson

SHARKS NYC Team list
1. David McKenna
2. Alan Nuilesa
4. Taylar Garrett
17. Anthony Moraitis
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Taylor Bennett
7. Alex Zarounas
21. Chad McGill
9. Kurt Drysdale
10. Jake Goodwin
11. Patrice Siolo
12. Zane Walford
18. Ben Chahoud
13. Sage Wilder
14. Kalausa Leha
15. Levi Sopi
16. Justin Rodrigues
19. Harrison Muller
20. Sam Rauicava
22. Tuli Leota
24. Lachlan Jackson
27. Jake Lawrence

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners